silence

Silence kills

no words

just silence

everything seems shallow

its all too bright

in silence

I walk

by the meadow

I see people laughing

I see people smiling but dont they see

its all just a fantasy

its not real

its just a dream

a dream

with colorful flowers

and giant green pine trees

I must speak but I can´t break a silence

it´s the curse I cant break

I look and see that the silence is in us all

in the children in the dieing ones and in the living ones

in this world there´s a curse no one can break

because of the fear thar

someone might hear

someone might tell

someone could hurt

someone could kill

you better be quiet

because silence saves

Leave a Reply

